KNUST Academic Year

Advertisements

KNUST Academic Year

KNUST Academic Year – Check Below:

2021/2022 ACADEMIC CALENDAR (FIRST SEMESTER)

Arrival of Continuing Students Friday, August 25, 2021
Biometric Registration of Continuing Students Friday, August 25, 2021 – Tuesday, August 29, 2021
Lectures Begin Wednesday, August 30, 2021
Arrival of Freshmen Friday, September 08, 2021
Registration of Freshmen Friday, September 08, 2021 – Wednesday, October 04, 2021
Medical Examinations for Freshmen Monday, September 11, 2021  (Runs throughout the semester)
Orientation for Freshmen Saturday, September 09, 2021 (to be held every Saturday throughout the Semester)
Lectures Begin for Freshmen Monday, September 11, 2021
Matriculation Rehearsals Tuesday October 03, 2021 – Thursday, October 05, 2021
Special Academic Board Meeting to consider Supplementary Examination Results
(Final Year)
Wednesday, October, 11, 2021
MATRICULATION AT COLLEGE LEVELThursday, October 05, 2021 – Saturday, October 07, 2021
Mid-Semester Examinations Monday, October 30, 2021 – Friday, November 03, 2021
Mid-Semester Break/Assessment of Lecturers and Courses by students Monday, November 06, 2021 – Friday, November 10, 2021
R. P. Baffour Memorial LecturesMonday, November 20, 2021
Wednesday, November 22, 2021
Friday, November 24, 2021
Special Congregation Friday, November 24, 2021
First Semester Examinations Monday, December 04, 2021 – Friday, December 15, 2021
Students Depart Saturday, December 16, 2021
Semester BreakMonday, December 18, 2021 – Thursday, January 11, 2021
Christmas BreakDecember 22, 2021 – January 02, 2021
Auditing of Examination Results (All Years) Monday, January 22, 2021 – Friday, February 02, 2021
Special College Board Meeting to consider First Semester Examination Results
(All Years)
Monday, February 05, 2021 – Friday, February 09, 2021
Deadline for Submission of First Semester Examination Results to Secretary of the Academic Board
Monday, February 12, 2021
Special Academic Board Meeting to consider First Semester Examination Results
(All Years)
Thursday, February 22, 2021
SECOND SEMESTER
Arrival of Students Friday, January 12, 2021
Biometric Registration of Students Friday, January 12, 2021 – Tuesday, January 16, 2021
Lectures Begin Wednesday, January 17, 2021
Mid-Semester Examinations Monday, March 12, 2021 – Friday, March 16, 2021
Mid Semester Break/Assessment of Lecturers and courses by Students Monday, March 19, 2021 – Friday, March 23, 2021
Second Semester Examination Monday, April 30, 2021 – Friday, May 11, 2021
Students depart Saturday, May 12, 2021
Semester BreakMonday May 14, 2021–ThursdayAugust 23, 2021
Auditing of Examination Results (All Years) Monday, June 11, 2021 – Friday, June 15, 2021
Special College Board Meeting to Consider Second Semester Examination Results
(All Years)
Monday, June 18, 2021 – Tuesday, June 19, 2021
Deadline for Submission of Second Semester Examination Results (Final Year) to the Secretary to the Academic Board
Wednesday, June 20, 2021
Special Academic Board Meeting to consider Second Semester Examination Results
(Final Year)
Friday, June 22, 2021
CONGREGATIONTuesday, July 03, 2021 -Saturday, July 07, 2021
Annual Leave for Senior Members (Academic) Monday, July 09, 2021 – Friday, August 10, 2021
Registration of trailed courses Tuesday, July 03, 2021 – Friday, August 03, 2021
Supplementary Examination Monday, August 13, 2021 – Friday, August 24, 2021

Check

KNUST Main Page | www.knust.edu.gh

Related Post:

See Also:

Advertisements

2021/2022 Admission Forms For Public Universities

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *