Catholic University College of Ghana CUCG Academic Calendar

Advertisements

Catholic University College of Ghana CUCG Academic Calendar 2021/2022

Catholic University College of Ghana CUCG Academic Calendar – Check Below:

The first and second semester Catholic University College 2021/2022 Academic Calendar are as followed. Students are advised to take note of all the activities and programmes lineout for the academic year.

First Semester Catholic University College 2021/2022 Academic Calendar

ACADEMIC CALENDAR
Fall (First) Semester 2021
Students in fully-online programs should consult the Online Programs Academic Calendar.
Monday, March 27 Registration for Fall (First) Semester 2021 begins (use Cardinal Station).
Thursday, August 24 New student orientation begins.
Monday, August 28 Opening of classes.
Thursday, August 31 Mass of the Holy Spirit. University Mass, 12:10 p.m.; No classes held between 11:50 a.m. and 2:10 p.m.
Monday, September 4 Labor Day (Holiday: No classes).
Wednesday, September 6 Class of 2021 Convocation, 9:00 a.m.
Friday, September 8 Last day to register or add regular session courses for credit, including comprehensive exams and internships; last day to drop a
regular session course without record (use Cardinal Station).*
Friday, September 22 Final date to deposit theses and dissertations for October 2021 graduation.
Monday, October 2 Last day for summer 2021 graduation candidates to submit online diploma application (use Cardinal Station).
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day (Holiday: No classes).
Tuesday, October 10 Administrative Friday: Classes follow a Friday schedule this day; Tuesday classes do not meet.
Tuesday, October 10 – Faculty submit interim grades for freshmen.
Friday, October 13
Friday, October 13 Midterm.
Last day to resolve grades of Incomplete from the previous semester.
Last day to change to audit (must have dean’s permission).
Monday, October 30 Pre-registration advising begins.
Wednesday, November 1 All Saints Day.
Thursday, November 2 All Souls Liturgy. Memorial Mass for Deceased of the University Community.
Monday, November 6 Registration for Spring (Second) Semester 2021 begins (use Cardinal Station).
Friday, November 10 Last day to withdraw from regular session classes with a “W” grade (use Cardinal Station).*
Friday, November 17 Last day to request pass/fail option (undergraduates only; must have dean’s permission).
Wednesday, November 22 Thanksgiving recess begins.
Monday, November 27 Classes resume.
Friday, December 8 Patronal Feast of the Immaculate Conception (Holiday and Reading Day: No classes).
Saturday, December 9 – Reading Period. (Note: Classes that meet on Saturdays will meet on Saturday, December 9.)
Sunday, December 10
Monday, December 11 Last day of classes.
Tuesday, December 12 – Final Examination Period.
Saturday, December 16
Tuesday, December 19 All final grades due by 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 2, 2021 Last day for fall 2021 graduation candidates to submit online diploma application (use Cardinal Station).
Friday, January 5, 2021 Final date to deposit theses and dissertations for January 2021 graduation.
*Courses offered in dynamically dated sessions (those which do not extend the full length of the semester) may have earlier or later deadlines.

Second Semester Catholic University College 2021/2022 Academic Calendar

ACADEMIC CALENDAR
Spring / Second Semester 2021
Students in fully-online programs should consult the Online Programs Academic Calendar.
Monday, November 6, 2021 Registration for Spring (Second) Semester 2021 begins (use Cardinal Station).
Tuesday, January 2 Last day for fall 2021 graduation candidates to submit online diploma application (use Cardinal Station).
Monday, January 8 Opening of classes.
Monday, January 15 Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr., Day (Holiday: No classes).
Friday, January, 19 Last day to register or add regular session courses for credit, including comprehensive exams and internships; last day to drop
a regular session course without record (use Cardinal Station).*
Thursday, January 25 Patronal Feast of St. Thomas Aquinas University Mass, 12:10 p.m.; No classes held between 11:50 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February, 14 Ash Wednesday.
Monday, February 19–Friday, February 23 Faculty submit interim grades for freshmen.
Tuesday, February 20 Administrative Monday: Classes follow a Monday schedule this day; Tuesday classes do not meet.
Friday, February 23 Midterm.
Last day to resolve grades of Incomplete from the previous semester.
Last day to change to audit (must have dean’s permission).
Friday, March 2 Last day for spring 2021 graduation candidates to submit online diploma application (use Cardinal Station).
Monday, March 5 Spring recess begins.
Monday, March 12 Classes Resume.
Thursday, March 15 Registration for summer 2021 begins.
Monday, March 19 Pre-registration advising for fall 2021 begins.
Monday, March 26 Registration for Fall (First) Semester 2021 begins (use Cardinal Station).
Wednesday, March 28 Last day to withdraw from regular session courses with a “W” grade (use Cardinal Station).*
Thursday, March 29 Holy Thursday. No Classes; Easter recess begins.
Friday, March 30 Good Friday.
Sunday, April 1 Easter Sunday.
Monday, April 2 Easter Monday.
Tuesday, April 3 Classes resume.
Wednesday, April 4 Last day to request pass/fail option (undergraduates only; must have dean’s permission).
Tuesday, April 10 Founders Day.
Thursday, April 19 University Research Day ; No classes before 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 25 Reading Day (No classes).
Friday, April 27 Final date to deposit theses and dissertations for May 2021 graduation.
Saturday, April 28 Last day of classes.
Sunday, April 29 –Monday, April 30 Reading Period.
Tuesday, May 1–Saturday, May 5 Final examination period.
Monday, May 7 Grades for graduating students due by noon.
Tuesday, May 8 All other grades due by 3:00 p.m.
Friday, May 11 Baccalaureate Mass.
Saturday, May 12 Commencement exercises.
Friday, May 25 Law School Commencement.
Monday, May 7 – Saturday, August 11 Summer Session.

*Courses offered in dynamically dated sessions (those which do not extend the full length of the semester) may have earlier or later deadlines.

Advertisements

Quick Links:

Are University Of Ghana Forms Out
Are University Of Ghana Admission Forms Out
Is University Of Ghana Admission List Out
Is University Of Ghana Accredited
Where Is University Of Ghana Located
Where Is University Of Ghana
When Will University Of Ghana Forms Be Out
When Will University Of Ghana Admission List Be Out
Does University Of Ghana Accept D7

Does University Of Ghana Offer Architecture
Does University Of Ghana Offer Physician Assistant
Does University Of Ghana Offer Mass Communication
Does University Of Ghana Offer Communication Studies
How Much Is University Of Ghana School Fees
How Much Is University Of Ghana Admission Form
How To Calculate University Of Ghana GPA
How To Check University Of Ghana Admission Status
How To Contact University Of Ghana
Is University Of Ghana Forms Out
Is University Of Ghana Admission Still On
When Was University Of Ghana Established
When Was University Of Ghana Built
Which University In Ghana Is The Best
What Is University Of Ghana
Where To Buy University Of Ghana Admission Forms
Who Built University Of Ghana
Who Established University Of Ghana

 

University Of Ghana Business School
University Of Ghana Courses
University Of Ghana Address
University Of Ghana Graduate School
University Of Ghana Mis Web
University Of Ghana Medical Centre
Catholic University College of Ghana CUCG Academic Calendar

University Of Ghana Grading System
University Of Ghana Law School
University Of Ghana Courses Offered
University Of Ghana Logo
University Of Ghana
University Of Ghana Admission
University Of Ghana Admission List
University Of Ghana Admission Forms
University Of Ghana Application
University Of Ghana Admission Office
University Of Ghana Anthem
University Of Ghana Admissions 2021
University Of Ghana Academic Calendar
University Of Ghana Academic Affairs
University Of Ghana Admission Requirements
The University Of Ghana
The University Of Ghana Medical School
The University Of Ghana Business School
Requirements Of The University Of Ghana Law School
Is The University Of Ghana Admission List Out
Are The University Of Ghana Forms Out
The Best University Of Ghana
Courses At The University Of Ghana
University Of Ghana Business School Short Courses
University Of Ghana Balme Library
University Of Ghana Business Courses
University Of Ghana Business School Contact
University Of Ghana Business School Emba
University Of Ghana Business School Mba Fees
University Of Ghana Cut Off Points
University Of Ghana Courses And Requirements
University Of Ghana Contact
University Of Ghana College Of Education
University Of Ghana Accra City Campus
University Of Ghana Computer Science Requirements
University Of Ghana Distance Learning
University Of Ghana Diploma Courses
University Of Ghana Distance Learning Fees
University Of Ghana Diploma Admission List
University Of Ghana Department Of Psychology

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *