University Of Mines and Technology UMaT Academic Calendar

Advertisements

 University Of Mines and Technology UMaT Academic Calendar 2021

University Of Mines and Technology UMaT Academic Calendar – Check Below:

Arrival of Continuing Students Saturday, August 19, 2021
Registration of Continuing Students Monday, August 21, 2021, –
Wednesday, August 23, 2021
Lectures Begin for Continuing Students Thursday, August 24, 2021
Late Registration with Fine Thursday, August 24, 2021 –
Friday, September 1, 2021
Registration of Continuing Students Closes Friday, September 1, 2021
Arrival of Fresh students Monday, September 4, 2021
Registration/Orientation/Medical Tuesday September 5, 2021 –
Examination of Fresh Students Friday September 8, 2021
Deadline for Departments to submit Lists of Friday, September 8, 2021
Registered Students by Courses to Academic
Affairs Unit (Continuing Students)
Lectures for fresh students begin Monday September 11, 2021
Matriculation Saturday, October 14, 2021
Deadline for Departments to submit Lists of Friday, October 20, 2021
Registered Students by Courses to Academic
Affairs Unit (First Year Students)
Assessment of Course Delivery Monday, November 6, 2021 –
Friday, November 10, 2021
First Semester Examinations Tuesday, November 28, 2021
Thursday, December 14, 2021
Students Depart Friday, December 15, 2021
SEMESTER VACATION FOR STUDENTS – 5 WEEKS
Semester Vacation Friday, December 15, 2021 –
Friday, January 19, 2021
Christmas Break for Staff starts Friday, December 22, 2021-
Christmas Break for Staff ends Tuesday, January 2, 2021
Work resumes Wednesday, January 3, 2021
Departmental Board Meetings to consider
First Semester Examination Results Monday, January 8, 2021
Faculty Board Meetings to consider Wednesday, January 10, 2021
First Semester Examination Results
Board of Postgraduate Studies Meeting to consider
First Semester Examination Results Thursday, January 11, 2021
Auditing of Examination Results  Friday, January 12, 2021 –
Faculties
Monday, January 15, 2021
School of Postgraduate Studies Tuesday, January 16, 2021
Deadline for Submission of First Thursday, January 18, 2021
Semester Examination Results to
Registrar
Special Academic Board Meeting to Monday, January 22, 2021
Consider First Semester Examination
Results
SECOND SEMESTER – 161/2 WEEKS
Arrival of Students Saturday, January 20, 2021
Registration of All Students Monday, January 22, 2021 –
Wednesday, January 24, 2021
Lectures Begin Thursday, January 25, 2021
Late Registration with Fine Thursday, January 25, 2021-
Friday, February 2, 2021
Registration of Students Closes Friday, February 2, 2021
Deadline for Departments to Friday, February 9, 2021
Submit Lists of Registered Students
by Courses to Academic Affairs Unit
Registration for Special Re-sit Examinations Thursday, March 1, 2021 –
    Friday, March 30, 2021
Assessment of Course Delivery Monday, April 16, 2021 –
Friday, April 20, 2021
Second Semester Examinations Wednesday, May 2, 2021 –
    Friday, May 18, 2021
Students Depart Saturday, May 19, 2021
Special Re-sit Examinations Monday, May 21, –
    Friday, May 25
Departmental Board Meetings to consider
Second Semester Examination Results Tuesday, June 5, 2021
Faculty Board Meetings to consider Thursday, June 7, 2021
Second Semester Examination Results
Board of Postgraduate Studies Meeting to consider
Second Semester Examination Results Friday, June 8, 2021
Auditing of Examination Results
Faculties Monday, June 11, 2021 –
Tuesday, June 12, 2021
School of Postgraduate Studies Wednesday, June 13, 2021
Deadline for submission of Examination Monday, June 18, 2021
Results to Registrar
Special Academic Board Meeting to Thursday, June 21, 2021
consider Second Semester Examination
Results
Annual Leave for Teaching Staff begins Friday, June 8, 2021
Annual Leave for Teaching Staff ends Friday, July 20, 2021
CONGREGATION   Saturday, July 21, 2021
     
A.   K. Doku    
Registrar    

 

Quick Links:

Are University Of Ghana Forms Out
Are University Of Ghana Admission Forms Out
Is University Of Ghana Admission List Out
Is University Of Ghana Accredited
Where Is University Of Ghana Located
Where Is University Of Ghana
When Will University Of Ghana Forms Be Out
When Will University Of Ghana Admission List Be Out
Does University Of Ghana Accept D7

Does University Of Ghana Offer Architecture
Does University Of Ghana Offer Physician Assistant
Does University Of Ghana Offer Mass Communication
Does University Of Ghana Offer Communication Studies
How Much Is University Of Ghana School Fees
How Much Is University Of Ghana Admission Form
How To Calculate University Of Ghana GPA
How To Check University Of Ghana Admission Status
How To Contact University Of Ghana
Is University Of Ghana Forms Out
Is University Of Ghana Admission Still On
When Was University Of Ghana Established
When Was University Of Ghana Built
Which University In Ghana Is The Best
What Is University Of Ghana
Where To Buy University Of Ghana Admission Forms
Who Built University Of Ghana
Who Established University Of Ghana

 

University Of Ghana Business School
University Of Ghana Courses
University Of Ghana Address
University Of Ghana Graduate School
University Of Ghana Mis Web
University Of Ghana Medical Centre
University Of Ghana Grading System
University Of Ghana Law School
University Of Ghana Courses Offered
University Of Ghana Logo
University Of Ghana
University Of Ghana Admission
University Of Ghana Admission List
University Of Ghana Admission Forms
University Of Ghana Application
University Of Ghana Admission Office
University Of Ghana Anthem
University Of Ghana Admissions 2021
University Of Ghana Academic Calendar
University Of Ghana Academic Affairs
University Of Ghana Admission Requirements
The University Of Ghana
The University Of Ghana Medical School
The University Of Ghana Business School
Requirements Of The University Of Ghana Law School
Is The University Of Ghana Admission List Out
Are The University Of Ghana Forms Out
The Best University Of Ghana
Courses At The University Of Ghana
University Of Ghana Business School Short Courses
University Of Ghana Balme Library
University Of Ghana Business Courses
University Of Ghana Business School Contact
University Of Ghana Business School Emba
University Of Ghana Business School Mba Fees
University Of Ghana Cut Off Points
University Of Ghana Courses And Requirements
University Of Ghana Contact
University Of Ghana College Of Education
University Of Ghana Accra City Campus
University Of Ghana Computer Science Requirements
University Of Ghana Distance Learning
University Of Ghana Diploma Courses
University Of Ghana Distance Learning Fees
University Of Ghana Diploma Admission List
University Of Ghana Department Of Psychology

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *